ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Elvis and Shakespeare?

I have never quite understood the relationship between Elvis and Shakespeare, although I guess it's the winning combination of books and records. But this is a bona fide Leith Walk shop and the second in my series of #leithwalkshops. So far, just here.

I think I might have to do a series of #leithwalkpotholes after today's experience, or perhaps better a collage using the Picasa tool. Not sure I'd have the patience. It rained a lot overnight which has shifted much of the residual ice from the pavements. It's also shifting the tarmac out of the roads.

And yes, I know it's not a very good picture. It was taken sitting astride the bike, leaning backwards, in poor light, worrying about whether I was going to get knocked over. Not good conditions!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.