Violet

First day back at work today and the weather has gradually got colder and colder as the day has gone on and the sky has been grey and dull.

The weather men say that snow is on the way YIPPEE, but that means that the country will come to a halt as we are never prepared.

There was still a little bit of daylight left when I got home and took the dogs for a quick walk, I met up with this lady who was happy to be today's blip. Her name is Vi and she's a real character, I usually meet her on the daily walk.

A bit of drama in the woods as one of the swans was trying to get to the next lake and waddling towards the main road so Vi and I tried to shepherd the swan away and thankfully we were successful.

A couple of other pics from today here I was undecided between this or the colour, what do you think



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.