My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Oscar

Rising to the challenge set here, here's my contribution towards the theme of this week - breakfast.

Now you might well be wondering what Oscar is doing here?

Well every Friday morning I get up at silly o'clock to go to a Business Referral Breakfast Meeting. And each week we are given 60 seconds to say who we are, how we add value to our clients and what sort of referrals we're looking for. And one of the things we do to liven us up at that time, is award the Oscar to the person who's done the "best" 60 secs!

And I think it definitely makes for a better blip than what I actually ate for breakfast!

I just really now hope this picture taken on my phone now uploads from my phone!

Thank you as well for all your lovely thoughts yesterday - they're all being passed onto where they're needed most.

I did have some wonderful news about my work yesterday too - just didn't feel right to write about both on the same day - however 2011 is definitely going to be a good one!

Have a fab Friday evening!

Edit: It worked! Apart from the link!

2nd Edit: This really is a horrible picture - sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.