Mice Naps

By kimsim

Best Bag Of Shopping...

...ever!

I had a visit from my sister this avo. She was dropping off cardies she had kindly picked up for me whilst she was in town, after my friend and I drunkenly left them in the Tunnels a couple of weeks ago!

She also brought in some shopping for me, nothing exciting, just eggs and bananas. But what else was in the bag? Two Union Jack mugs, the same as the ones she received for Chrimbo, which I coveted. So I proclaimed it the best bag of shopping ever!

If there's one thing I love more than hearts it's the Union Jack!

I downloaded Hipstamatic last night so thought I'd try it out this evening and thought it only fit to Blip the bag of shopping. Also wanted to get in the retro design shopper big sis also gave me... another coveted item!

Monday tomorrow, hope it's good for y'all. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.