The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

True Blue

The gloom has finally lifted!
For the first time in probably three months I have been able to get out the garden hide. It's been a gloriously sunny day here in South Wales!
I love Blue Tits .. without doubt the New Romantics of the Back Garden! With that make up they wouldn't have been out of place in Adam And The Ants!
I was spoilt for choice what to pick as a blip today, so there were a number of rejected blips today for you to peruse at your leisure!

Bullfinch On Branch - Would have done this one, but I have blipped two Bullfinches recently.

Nuthatch - Can't enough Nuthatch Pictures!

Goldfinches - Two of my little clowns.

Blue Tit Eating Fatty Nibbles - The other Blue Tit picture I liked!

Greenfinch Eating Sunflower Hearts - Lovely contrasts on this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.