Rainie

By rainie

Little Bridge

This bridge is on the outskirts of Timaru, not on my usual route home but just a little detour was in order. I have blipped Saltwater Creek here & here. last year. The toi toi and NZ flax took my eye.

My working week is over, in fact I am now on holiday AGAIN!! Yes, it seems that I have only returned from a few day away which is true, but I do deserve another week away in paradise don't I??

We leave on Saturday to travel to the Marlborough Sounds to have a break with our Wellington and Australian families and celebrate our daughter Janelle's 40th birthday, horrors - that means I'm ancient!!

Gosh and golly, thanks for all the hearts etc on yesterdays blip, you are so generous!!

By for now...ophs, I notice my truck is in the picie too.

Rainie :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.