Rainie

By rainie

Breaking Out

This is a new shoot from our rasberry bushes, its pushed its way through the white mesh cover that is used to keep the birds from having desert on our berries. Here is the bush before we covered it with the mesh.

Cold, overcast with some rain today, just when I wanted to mow the lawns. So I have been preparing/packing for our trip away on Saturday.

Just home from town and spent some time in the $2.00 shops looking for party bits and pieces for our daughter Janelle's 40th party on Tuesday night. She may not appreciate my efforts but I know her wee ones will, they love all things about party's.

I'm enjoying watching the Australian Open, currently watchig Nadal demolishing Sweeting from USA, a name I am not familiar with.

Later

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.