Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

The same but different

Here is Nordea bank again (from last night). So from the bottom right of that Blip, I took this one. I wasn't going to, but, as seems all too often with my Blips, I got distracted, it's just the moon just looked so stunning as I past this spot. This is after waiting bloomin' ages for the moon to show it's face again.

The leaning building is back, for the third time this week, it is the national library otherwise known as: "The Black Diamond". I don't mind doing a few of the same-but-different shots now that I have got past my first 100. I think it has given me the freedom to experiment and not feel too pressured. I also think it might look OK when people flip back through my journal to see the comparrison.

Taken from Langebro looking at Knippelsbro.

Edit: "Shit" - need to clean my lens - see large for why.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.