Susie'sLittle London Life

By susieb

Today, I lost my photography mojo

Today's blip was going to be a shot of Soho dwellers. But none of my shots turned out right.

Never mind, I ploughed on, and decided to add to the light-trails series. We even went on a fun and exciting family outing to Westminster Bridge. Only to arrive just in time for a traffic blockade; only a couple of vehicles crossed it in over 15 cold minutes.

Undeterred, I tried to take some street and commuters shots. Couldn't work out why they looked odd until I remembered that I'd pressed the over-expose button.

So, this is the newly-Christened Sam-in-his-hat series. The best of a very bad lot!

Hopefully my mojo will be waiting on the doorstep ready for my departure to work tomorrow morning!

The rest of my day was lovely though (you can't ask for it all). Happy Wednesday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.