Life with K.C.

By KC

Choccy

Today we went to Cadbury World. Cadbury's chocolate is my favourite. Big Daughter is learning about chocolate so it seemed a perfect excuse to go. The last time we went was probably 10 years ago & it had changed a lot since then. Certainly less free chocolate. It was impressive, a really great mixture of things to see & do. It was funny the films were talking about Cadbury & all the good he did for his workers (he built a whole town for those who don't know). It's just a shame that generations on the company has been sold to Kraft & factories are closing. Morals have gone....

Anyway I don't normally Blip my children but here they are. Their shadows were catching the blobby-balls. In order we have Big Daughter, Blue Twin & Pink Twin...

Gutted I forgot my camera, how I loved the old factory buildings....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.