Life with K.C.

By KC

Our Blip Together Event...

Here we are watching the show. We're all in there! As my Blips were 'in line with my normal family blips' they have been included! (Thank you Blipcentral)

You'll see this is a bit of a mock up & I have included Lally, Ethan and scrummy Jens

Wowee what a fun project! Well done Twigs for a fabulous idea, Blip central for pulling it off and everyone for posting such great fun blips. Have a fabulous night tonight in Edinburgh & I look forward to seeing the Blips later...

Oh & I've been Blipping Playmobil for 6 months now... great way to celebrate my half Blipday!!


UPDATE: Just wanted to say what fun my second 'Blip Together' event was tonight. It was hillarious being online watching the event. We had such a good laugh. Max was our star....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.