All that is beautiful

By sharob

Faith, Hope and Charity

Today, I learn of another baby who is fighting against an aggressive disease. A baby, not much older than my own baby.

We have these babies, look after them, do anything possible to keep them healthy and happy. We never even think, stop to believe, that something could be eating away at them.

I fell into this world little over 2 years ago when a friends son died, aged 2 years, 2 months old. Since then, I hear daily of new warriors fighting the battle, angels gaining their wings ..

I can't type .. can't find the words.

So .. to my friends, you know who you are, my heart is aching and my eyes are burning for your babies, and all the others who follow them ..

Wear your Gold ribbon, for the children x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.