All that is beautiful

By sharob

Sleepy, hungry, grumpy baby ...

Storm is having a very difficult life at the moment. Her teeth are moving quickly and she's sprouted two more in the last week, with another 3 swelling and reddening her gums. She's more confident with walking which is tiring her out and she's having a growth spurt so naturally, hungry and tired all the time. She is having a 1 hour nap in the morning and another 2.5 hour nap in the afternoon. I have to wake her from both and she's got separation anxiety seriously bad again.

Her sister is being the best she can be but poor girl is only 3 and I have to leave her to play on her own whilst I settle the baby. I make up for it by playing with her during the afternoon nap but it means that dinner for me and Mr G gets left for him to do when he gets home.

I need a nap myself as it's been a tough, miserable morning. Lucky she's soooo cute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.