Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Snow Stopped Play

I'm rather sick and tired of the sight of snow as we have had rather a lot of it at home this year. Today I got a further ten or so inches of the stuff dumped on me during my business trip. Well I refuse to take any more Blips of the stuff so here is one of the shopping mall I went to to get away from the weather. Unfortunately when I got there I found it to be almost totally deserted and closing early due to 'inclement weather'..........

Looking forward to coming home tomorrow evening as Pensylvania in January in the snow isn't exactly the most exciting place to visit (apologies to any local residents reading this). However there's a good chance may stay may get extended because of this damn snow....flights out of the airport are being cancelled and delayed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.