The OUCH day

I slept just six hours and my head became ghastly sore. OUCH.

I hit my nose on my writing desk and it started to bleed; my desk became painted with blood. OUCH.

My school's main printer hates everything and everyone but notably me when I want to print a lot - it took two hours to print 50 pieces of school magazine. OUCH.

I drank milk that wasn't lactose-free - my stomach hurts still. OUCH.

I had a driving lesson when some madman nearly crushed me. OUCH.

I spotted a car I could buy but Finland's compulsory traffic insurance is terribly high. OUCH.

I should manually organize my iTunes a bit: not all of the track numbers, album numbers, composers and album illustrations exist. Just 15 000 tracks left to go. OUCH.

Ps. This shot I posted is an emergency blip but I ouchily like it anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.