The witch's eye

But still I ordered blue contact lenses today. I may be little shallow but not all people react positively when they see my eyes at close quarters. When I tell them I was born with heterochromia in my eyes, they start wondering if I'm sick and start to make tiresome questions.

Well, I can't see far very well but with contact lenses I'll have no need for eyeglasses all the time. Still, my doctor said I'll get no note about eyeglasses to my coming driving license because my sight is barely good, not too bad. Wowsers!

Ps. This is somewhat fixed photo because I nearly maximized the colour saturation to make the green very notable. In normal light the colour is quite light green with a light orange circle. I'll blip my left eye (which is lovely blue) when I have nothing else to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.