Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Mmm...Garlic Pasta

I used these eggs in making the sauce. Had I not been starving it would look better. But it is an emergency blip, so....


Yesterday's blip has 'proper' notes from me. I'm also quite liking it, especially as a change from my usual. This may influence my New Project decision making in the next few days. I'm itching to have something that isn't stalled. And itching to keep growing.

I'm having an early night as I'm exhausted. And as I'm out again tomorrow. This time only during the day, and only for nice chatting with a friend, and not a big social event late in the night with lots of booze. Woo hoo to the chill life!

I'm actually looking forward to this week, as I have some nice but chilled stuff going on that I'm really looking forward to. Thursday's blip might be an interesting one. And tomorrow, I have some Cunning Plan details to announce. Woo hoo!

Right, gonna dash off an email to someone, run a bath, and call it a night. I couldn't ask for anything better than that. Well, maybe if I also had...(fill in this blank - I want to see what you guess!)


UPDATE: Being an ex-lighting techie, I noticed that my usual blippage doesn't really make great use of those skills. So, for this one, I made do with a standard house lamp and my cunning and wit (no planning this time, tho). On reflection, I think I need the image to be less yellow, but I nearly converted to b&w so didn't look too critically - sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.