traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Vibrance...

I havent had much time to go out and get any photos over the last couple of days as we have been busy painting the boys bedrooms. Kieran's is finished and looking very smart and Aaron's only needs the undercoat and top coat now and his room will be finished.

Eric painted over my toes this morning with his paint brush, but I didnt get him back,(YET) haha, we are painting the living room in a week or so, I will remember then, haha, dont tell him I told you all though.


This is the last different coloured Chrysanthemum that I have to take photos of out of the bunch of flowers I brought a couple of days ago. They last for about a week or so, which I think is very good value. It is also wonderful looking at them.

I do love flowers, all the different shapes, colours and the smell and all the different varieties.


Enjoy the rest of your weekend...


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.