traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

My Effects...

I havent had much time again today to take any photos as I have been busy again. I cleanedthe carpet in Aarond bedroom and finished off the last bits in there, (not bad two bedrooms decorated within two weeks.

Then I had to finish my assignment for my photogaphy course, which I have to have done for tonight, but as usual I dont seem to get it done until the Monday through the day, I should do it on the Tuesday then I wouldnt have to worry the rest of the week wondering when I will get it done, nevermind I got most of it done in the end.

I was doing my hair in the bathroom, when I noticed my reflection in the shower glass and onto the bathroom glass which is a bubble effect. It took a few shot to get this one as I tried to get it so I couldnt see my hand or camera.

I must say I do like this effect, it looks quite effective.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.