LL Cool Jim

By LLCoolJim

3 kings of the stage

Looks a bit French this (and reminds me of a tumbling stage prop.....see clip later on, below).

You may have noticed an increase in this type of shot since I got my new add-on for Chrimbo. Love that gorilla-pod. This shot had the thing gripping the "Doctor's Surgery" sign for dear life. I was in getting my vaccination jags (or jabs for those reading doon sooth) for Hepatitis A, Diptheria, Poliomyelitis and Tetanus. Nice combo.


Gotta share this fly shit with y'all...... This is fuckin rare. Cannae believe this footage is over 20-odd years old. You gotta watch 'til the end - Ladies, prepare and control yourselves.


The question is though - Which one was the greatest?






(.....and which one was the highest? ;o) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.