Studyday

Sunday has been renamed. It is now known as Studyday.

Leah, Brighton, and I took a miniature study break to grab some food at Patrizio's downstairs from my apartment. Once again, that place fails to please. The food is tasteless, but not in a neutral way... in a way that takes all memory of delicious food flavor with it. So I'm left regretting the fact that I just ate what I paid for and wishing I had just boiled some shrimp from my freezer instead.

Ah, well. Hopefully I'll remember the next time I'm ridiculously hungry not to settle for Patrizio's just because it's convenient.

We have our first Physiology exam tomorrow morning. Bright and early. Whew. Here goes the beginning of the semester. I'm not ready to be studying non-stop yet. But I don't have a choice in that matter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.