Chick Flick

By Flick

What I Did And Where My Head WAS

Primarily today was about pattern and layers ... but first .....wot I did today
I managed to take Henry and Abigail to their respective destinations on time and in one piece I then went and bought a cheap pair of +2 glasses, as to choose a pair takes time ...I do not have time I MUST DO MY ALBUM...

I then was commenting on blip and listening to Radio 4 and Jarvis Cocker was talking about Fanzines which I had NEVER heard of and I decided then and there that I wanted my photo album to be like them ...mind you I haven't seen any just heard about them ..
so I was thinking ... I want to place some photos on a background relevant to the subject , I want pattern, so I headed for the Park as I decided it was an appropriate background for the placing of Henry Photos and started looking for Bird Patterns ...
It POURED WTH RAIN I GOT WET AND MY NEW CHEAP GLASSES STEAMED UP ...


ah well mostly my head was inside a pattern and layers and stuff and it didn't get wet ,well the outside of it did, not the inside stop typing ...OK

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.