Purple Rain

How pleased am I about that title :-)

Rainy (and snowy) day in Edinburgh today ... although you wouldn't know it this evening with the clear blue sky and now stars and crescent moon.

Very busy too and no time for more adventurous blippage, so I'm lucky that I blipped this striking brolly this morning.

In other news - baby42 now has her first two teeth. Yes - I know - they came late but they appeared on Friday lunchtime and they've already pushed their way out a bit more. I know that because she bit me with them this evening whilst I was putting some Bonjela on her! She has also mastered stair climbing and climbed all the stairs tonight on the way up to her bath. She's not mastered coming down again though so after this I have got a job to put the stair gate at the bottom of the stairs too...

- - - - -

LOTD: Queenies Visoin's "I'd like to feel..." blip is dark (in mood and in light) and interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.