Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

And the winner is......

The Superbowl. Two top teams in the country fighting for the number one spot and the winner is.........

I have no idea because I watched one minute of the game, a handful of the commercials and the rocking halftime show. I chit chatted with many of my most favorite friends. We ate like crazy and laughed like mad. My kind of a party.

Tonight's blip was definitely planned because I took a very similar one last year at this exact time. And not everyone at the party made it to the couch for the blip but the photo is totally fun.

11 kids and just as many adults. Luckily the rain held and we were able to build a little bon fire. We love to entertain at our house. And we love our friends. One of these years, maybe I will actually watch the game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.