Bella Luce.

By Rebbbb

Pretty Flowers :)

hihi :) Thought I would dazzle you with some of our flowers in school. Fun times. They're plastic by the way. My school is actually cheap & nasty. The heatings been broke since well before christmas, and they haven't fixed it yet. It's a little chilly in Scotland.


Today was my first exam of the year. Travel & Tourism. Great if you would like to be an Air Hostess (Or what I call them, Trolley Dolley) Yeah I was a weird child. Still am weird. But that's another story...

Anyway, Trolley Dolley ? Not for me. I wanna be a Photographer :D


Busy midterm week coming up. Oh I love being off school :D Just found out I'm going to see The View. They are AMAZING. Belter of a Scottish band if you ask me. Going with my best friends, Effy & Emilie. Awesome.

Never mind me rambling on any further. Off to study English for tomorrow. Shirley Valentine; oh I love you. Amazing book.



1 exam down, 2 to go !!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.