Bella Luce.

By Rebbbb

Hello :)

English prelim exam this morning.. Went bad. I couldn't remember most of the quotes I had to put in my 2 essays. So there goes me watching too much Shirley Valentine for nothing ;(. Oh well. Geography next thursday, and in the meantime, I will be spending my midterm week off relaxing :) Pictures tonight with my best friend Mia, and up to my godmothers to swap christmas presents. Goodness. I must be a bad Goddaughter to have not seen my Godmother since October. Woops. Anyway, Saturday in town with the gang. Not seen them in a while :) And, lots of upcoming gigs soon :) Disguise your Beauty, Bring on the Floods, The View....My blip today is of 2 bears that my sister brought me back from her overnight stay in Guernsey ( Part of the British Channel Islands). She went for a job interview as a nurse. Heres hoping she gets it, as I have already called "dibs" on her room !

Yeah so I've named my Gingerbread man fridge magnet. I've yet to name these 2 bears ! Any suggestions ?

Enjoy work and whatnot people !


Buh-Bye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.