All that is beautiful

By sharob

Beautiful sisters!

Growing up, I didn't have a good relationship with my sister, actually, even at this age it was non-existant. She bullied me, always got me in trouble over everything, I spent most of my childhood miserable because of her (and plenty of other great things, but she sticks out the most)

So when I found out I was having a second daughter, I panicked, scared that history would repeat itself, I've tried hard to make sure it doesn't.

I take a photo like this and know that I've done a good job. I can see the love oozing from both of them for eachother. I am so so proud of my girls and, I don't say it often .. but I am so very proud of myself.

x

EDIT - also have to say that this was baby Storms first outside walk .. I've been a bit naughty, as we haven't actually bought shoes for her yet, she's wearing her sisters first shoes and added extra scuff to them! She did really well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.