a town called E.

By Eej

Go on ...


... I dare you. I triple dog dare you to tell me this is not a budding tree! Which means spring is coming. Eventually :/

Got up early, had breakfast made for me by the Beloved, called my mam, did my training (huffing and puffing, but hey!), frolicked around outside in the melting snow, had no luck whatsoever with any birds or squirrels, moped, went inside and had lunch.

If anything spectacular happens I might change my photo as I'm not completely happy about how this turned out. For now it will do though, as I have to go upstairs and get ready: I have a hot (Valentine's) date tonight!

And yes, I know it's not even 3 yet but at my age, I need all the hours I can get ;)


Thanks for the comments on yesterday's Blip. Extra-extra appreciated :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.