The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Heart of stones

Darling the sun is on the ocean,
Heaven feels near to me,
Darling this world would lose it's motion,
My love, if I grew false to thee.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A little bit later...

Had a quick catch up (by chance meeting) with diamondsandrust just before taking this image :)

Lots of backblips up, as I haven't had internet for quite a while. Back for good now hopefully! Also reunited with my DSLR!! YAY! So happy, though I've almost forgotten how to use it!? Will try and catch up with things tomorrow.

For now I'm going to bed, been up since 5:30am to catch the train back to Aber.

Almost ended up going to Pwhelli due to an Arriva (Welsh train service) muck up o_o

Not impressed that they didn't tell us (about 10 students and a Prof) that they had decided to send the carriage (originally a direct train to Aber) up to North Wales. We realised, but a little late. Meh...

Sweet dreams x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.