The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Magical see?

Took some shots of the sea. Not sure which one I prefer, this one or this one?

Still, decided to go for my trademark letterbox crop :P

My lecturer ran past me as I was taking this shot and when I caught up with the running group he said he'd thought I looked like I was going to jump off the edge! :O
Then he recognised me from the lecture earlier and got a bit embarrassed!!

Hope you've all had a good day, and thanks for all the lovely comments yesterday :)

Been a busy day for me, lectures, tidying/sorting my room, having official running group photo taken, GIS (Geographical Information Systems), cooking tea and taking pictures. Soon to go for a run and do a bit of an essay before bed.

Phoneless at the moment so hoping I get that back soon :S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.