Flying-leap

By flying

Sunset Grasses

Daughter A and I took a drive this evening as the sun was setting. We found a small paddock where there was peace and calm - it was just what we needed.

The bags have come down from the top cupboard, there are boxes to be packed, the washing machine has had its workout and all knitwear has been handwashed. Its time for Daughter A to return to Wellington :(

I'm running late tonight as our house is a bit of a shambles and I couldn't decide! Daughter A chose this one and Daughter E agreed with her, not sure if I would've picked it, but can't give you a reason why not, so I'll go with the girls.

Thank you for your comments and stars for Valentines Day - those pigeons kept me on my toes!! Just a bit of fun!!

Time to say Goodnight - I'll try to catch up with comments tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.