The way I see it.

By christinePears

Lunch Out

Had a wonderful day in Inverness starting with an intensive 2 hour session at the hairdresser - yes it really did take that long to get it sorted! A little light shopping and meeting up with my 2 grandsons and my son who were also in the Highland capital for the day.

This is my youngest grandson who is just 7 months old, happily slurping away at a carrot stick. He is the easiest person to do a portrait of as he will gaze at the camera when you call his name. Now the nearly three year old is like quicksilver if you try to catch him on camera and everything is usually a blur. Need to practise my speed and burst settings with him - I always forget just how fast his normal movements are!

Was a lovley bright sunny morning but back home now and it is windy and wet outside. Ah well it was nice to get a break!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.