RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Punk Brushes

Gorgeous morning, lovely blue sky - what to blip?

The brushes of course.

My 'crap' filter is working better as a result of blipfoto. I take less photographs and am better at discarding.

I'm not sure my 'quality' filter is fully operational at the other end of the scale though! Time will tell.

Enjoying it all.

Lots of interesting comments yesterday. Everyone has been through school so it's hard to find people without fairly strong memories and opinions on schools and school life.

The only thing I would say is that school pupils, as a whole, are the funniest, most imaginative, most optimistic people and we should spend a bit of time learning from them sometimes!

Do we really want them to end up just like us?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.