RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Brush Battle

The green and orange brushes have had a falling out since yesterday and only the blue brushes' intervention has kept the peace.

The greens have a height advantage but the oranges are a feisty bunch and have a deal going with the tall blue brush..

I could make some comments about how my classes, given free choice, split into boys and girls, about how different societies become segregated, about splits based solely on religion. I'm taking a shot of some paintbrushes though, so that might be stretching it.

In reality another brush shot.

Last day of term today (INSET day tomorrow).

End of term brings a bit of an anticlimax. I like my little routine. A week from now I'll be saying I wish I could survive without work.

Onwards..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.