Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Signing off for the night

This may say much about my inspiration levels today !
I am exhausted after little sleep, then work and then a very cold running club at school.
We didn't take the kids running today, we did relays , spud and spoon races ( can you tell there's a recession on) , sack races, water balloon fights.
I would have taken a picture of my daughter being quite brilliant in the sack race, she was so proud but of course it's school and that means no photos because if you do then you have to say Ten Hail Marys and spend a night in a police cell or something .
It's been a rewarding day but I must sign off.
Tired feet and tired brain and tired emergency blips!
My bed is heaven on earth tonight
Good night all
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.