Tulip Vibrance ...

A quick blip of one of my tulips today, I promise I will put more effort into getting a better image tomorrow.

I went to bingo with my Mum and her partner Rodney this afternoon, we had a great time and I won £150.00 woo hoo.

On the way home I decided to buy some picky bits for tea, I brought some spring rolls as one of the items, I have to checkeverything I buy as Aaron has lots of different allergies but his main one is nuts, as we were in a hurry I didnt use my total brain I noticed it said "No nut traces" so I thought "thats ok Aaron will be fine on them"

When I got home and as I always do I asked Aaron to check the box he said "MUMMMMMM it has sesame oil in the ingredients" I was so naffed off as Aaron also has a sesame seed allergy, I felt such a s**t parent, he laughed it off but teased me at the same time and I felt really stupid.


When I went to upload my blip I opened the brower and in the search box it said ....

"How to kill my son with sesame seed oil" Aaron makes me laugh at times, he is such a silly young man at time, he wrote this to make me smile about it instead of taking it to seriously.

Love you lots hunni even if Mummy was stupid not reading the box properly, first and last time that will happen mark my word.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.