Five things

By fivethings

You'll get your jotters

1. I love a list. The last few days at work the lists just get bigger and bigger. I've run out of space, there are big lists and small lists and mini lists and post-its stuck to lists. I'm sure I'll be able score things off at some point. June, maybe.

2. This pink jotter has all my non work, real life things to do and I've decided to keep a big list for the whole year and see if it fits in this jotter. I'm going to wager that no, it won't.

3. One of my favourite lines to quote is from Tutti Frutti when Mr Clocherty tells Miss Toner that she'll be getting her jotters. 'Aye, that will be right' is all she says .

4. A Monday night in by the fire. I had a massage yesterday and I feel chilled out and ridiculously tired after the weekend. All that relaxing fair takes it out you.

5. Chocolate caramels - tick, diet coke- tick, fly on the wall documentaries about babies - tick. Yup, I love a list.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.