How does that happen? With no ideas for a Blip, I went out at lunchtime to extract money from the bank for the car service and MOT. I then walked the longer way back hoping for a Blip to show itself. My goodness, they were leaping about like Spring lambs! What I haven't used I have kept on my camera to remind me on desperate days that there are opportunities out there.

Anyway, the others seemed static, so I have used the one which looked as though it might not be. To me, as I back tracked hastily to blip it, it was a Deer wearing a gas mask, but I would love to hear if anyone knows what it actually is. Replies from employees of M&S are invalid.

I did get two strange backward glances from passers-by while taking this shot, which isn't really surprising.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.