a town called E.

By Eej

Free-lensing in reverse

That is, the same as yesterday, but with the lens the other way round. And further out of my comfort zone. Brrrr.
And not a cat, but a struggling hibiscus, blossoming here and there through the winter, anxious to be trimmed properly and released from its protective plastic (which is there to prevent the cats from trimming it). It'll be a few more months :/

I officially changed the company's address today, so now we have no choice but to move March 2nd. Though maybe I'll be asked to change it back monday :)

I made a particularly nice Cake-In-A-Cup with pumpkin yesterday, that I'm thinking of recreating for dessert today.

Other than that, not an eventful day.
Which is lovely.
*bored senseless*

Only 7.5 more hours by myself. *lalala*

ps. Are you a fan of Firefly, the cut-too-short fabulous Joss Whedon series? Nathan Fillion has said that if he'd won the $300 million California lottery, he'd buy the rights and make it a webseries. Was he joking? Possibly. But fans have jumped at this chance to get it back. Check it out :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.