Veg is for Veggies

This is Pegs sorting out the veg from her meat and biscuits and making a complete mess. We were advised a couple of years ago to try and get some weight off her so we replaced 1/3 of her normal food with steamed vegetables which she loves and she has managed to drop a couple of kilos.

Busy busy day. Got both the horses exercised whilst Mike sorted out the horse box servicing. Unfortunately it needed 5 new tyres including the spare - £200 I wasn't expecting. Ouch! Then we picked Lorraine up and headed over to Shropshire for some tea with my folks and a night out in my hometown with old friends. Stopped off at my sis's for a pre drinky drink and to catch up with them. No babysitter so they stayed home :0( Sneaked up to see little Luca in his cot - he was supposed to be asleep but had woken up and he gave me a big smile. Still gorgeous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.