A chef's day...

By chef

Tapas Board

Lots of nice comments yesterday so thanks very much to everyone for that.

This is a tapas board, Serrano Ham, Chorizo, Marcona Almonds, Olives, Marinated Anchovies, Pickled Garlic, Manchego, Membrillo, Balsamic Sherry Vinegar and Olive Oil, Home Made Bread.

All these products come from Brindisa in London who import directly from Spain. We sell this in a small or large version either as a starter or a snack. I have had this on my menu for about 10 years now in 3 different places where I worked, it is always a popular snack with people who just come in for a glass of wine or a sherry! The main reason I have had it on for so long is that I love eating this myself, nothing better if your peckish than a couple of anchovies and olives with some of my bread!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.