Lali's World

By Lali

Yellow

This is my yellow entry today. If you want to see the yellow entry from my first project click here.

A few people have joined me on this theme, which is great:AsSheSeesIt, Timguru, Life Naturally and Sugar Magnolia. Thanks very much to all of you and also for all your nice comments!

Today I took many yellow pictures. I was actually in the Royal Mile when I bumped into a friend of mine. He said I looked like a tourist, taking all those pictures. I was going to explain to him why I was taking them but I hadn't much time because I had to rush to work, so the best I could come up with was: "I'm just taking pictures of yellow things". My friend looked a bit bemused. Probably he was thinking that there was something not quite right with me, hahahaha! So, anyway.

I liked how the lights in this passage gave a yellow tinge to the wall, and this is the image I've finally decided to post. It has taken me a while today to make up my mind.

It was busy for a Monday today at work, and my day was not too bad. Just feeling a bit tired.

Tomorrow's colour will be orange!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.