Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Snowdrop

Blowing a hoolie today and icy cold with it. The weathermen are forecasting snow tomorrow/Saturday. Not ideal for those wee lambs I blipped earlier in the week :(

I appear to have missed a day of histrionics at work yesterday. Just had to smooth the waters for all concerned today. I should work for the UN :)

Running late tonight so just a quickie from me - out to the garden before dark and snatched in a snowdrop. I believe its illegal to pick wildflowers but I wonder if they are still classed as wild when they grow in a suburban garden?

And I know, another black background but thats all I have to hand. I may venture into the garage this weekend and see if I can root out the white one, just for a change.

Its almost the weekend - a small glass of wine is calling me :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.