traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Five A Day...

I decided to take some still life photos of my fruit this afternoon. They looked so beautiful and colorful in the bowl.

I would have liked to have gone out for a walk with my camera but I am waiting for my friend to pop around this afternoon with a Tai Chi Swords Dvd for me to borrow for a week to practice my swords as I am going to be doing a demonstration next Sunday with my Sword Class at our local Sports Centre for the Chinese New Year Celebrations.

I wasnt going to do it because I had missed five weeks of my class over the Christmas Period, so I didnt feel ready to do the Demonstration, but my Tutor insisted I am good, haha,and also she is such a sweet lady, so hopefully my friends Dvd will do the trick.

I cant believe I have been roped into this, so when my friend brings the Dvd I will be waving my sword for England all Weekend, haha, so I can master it with no hiccups. I can do it all but I want to be able to do the best I can on the day.

Last year there was supposedly 400 people watching all different Chinses Arts. Omggggggggg!!!!


Watch Out Eric and the Boys...Mums loose with a sword, haha. This will be fun I am sure.


Hope everyone has a beautiful sunny Saturday like we have here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.