traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Closer Look...

I havent had much time today to take many photos and the ones I took I didnt consider to be very good as I was in a rush trying to find something to take a photo of.
I decided in the end to take a really close up shot of some of my snowdrops, I know I have already put one photo of them on here but they are so detailed when you are really close up, and we only see them for a couple of weeks a year.


We have been very busy today, we went to buy some new flooring and made the room a little tidier ready for Eric to lay the flooring tomorrow, then I cooked tea, we had Toad In The Hole tonight, we all love it, its was so yummy.



I hope everyone has had a beautiful sunny weekend, we have here, especially today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.