Lali's World

By Lali

Tom

This is my 6th entry for my pictures of people challenge.

Finished work late today, hence my late blip.

Tom is another one of my working colleagues who kindly volunteered to be one of my victims. It's good to have so many people volunteering :)

Tom is a very laid back and friendly guy. What amazes me most of him is that he's always happy. What's his secret? I'll have to find out. Always a smile on his face. Tourists love him. Poor guy's just back from his holidays and I'm pestering him with my camera!

I really enjoyed having a couple drinks with my friend last night. We went to a South African pub in Leith I'd never been in before. It was a rather cool place. Today I had a long day at work and I'm feeling tired now.

Back to work tomorrow with the prospect of 1hour less of sleep.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my previous blip. I hope you're all having a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.