traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Juicy...

I was eating a baby sweet tomato, and I thought it looked quite nice sitting on the fork, and the droplets of water looked so good resting on the tomato without running down the fork. So I thought it would be my photo for today.

I am not in a very happy mood today, I went to the hospital this morning as my brace was too loose on my poorly little finger, they told me it was too big and that I needed a smaller one, ( which I knew, as I told a nurse the week before, who said it wasnt) when they took the brace off my finger was still bent as bad as the day I did it which was 3 weeks yesterday.

So they have informed me that I have to have this brace on for 8 weeks again, if it bends I have to start my 8 weeks again.

I cant believe it, I could be in this dam this for ever, haha, grrrrrrrrrrrr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.