traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Close Too...

I havent had much time to myself today, busy,busy,busy.

Eric sanded the walls down in the room he is working on, there was dust everywhere as you can imagine, so after he finshed, I wiped down, and wiped down, and wiped down,haha.

It took quite a few times until I gor rid of the dust, then we popped into town to buy the paint, when I got home it was time to do tea.

Aaron has brought his girlfriend a rose for Valentines Day tomorrow so I quickly grabbed a shot of it while cooking the tea, it isnt the best of shots but I do quite like the darker shading at the bottom of the rose.

Hopefully I will have a bit time to myself tomorrow, I have my photography coursework to catch up on and I must keep practicing my swords for Sunday, getting a little nervous but I will enjoy it.

Thankyou for all your kind words yesterday about my little pinky, haha, you are all so sweet.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.