traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Morning Toffee...

Little Toffee has become my pet now, Aaron has got himself a girlfriend and he is hardly at home now, so I have claimed her as mine, as she loves alot of attention and Aaron is out all the time.

Anyway when I wake up in the mornings as soon as she hears my voice (or anyone elses come to that) she wakes up, she gnaws at her cage until you get her out.

My friend Tracy popped round for a coffee early this morning before she had to start work, Toffee then realised I was up, but I didnt mind she did a little photo shoot for me, haha.

Here is Toffee when she was a star in the making for the day.

I adore hamsters , I used to breed them a few years back for a local pet shop, they used to say they were so tame. I stopped breeding them as I used to get attached to them and I wanted to keep them all.

They are such beautiful and adorable creatures, and they all have their own little characters.

Thankyou Toffee

Love

Mummy... (well I am her mummy now)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.