Mr. D

It's Duma again. There's nothing like an orange tabby boy!

Went in to Oasis Physical Therapy and Pilates this morning to hang my Georgia Pacific paintings. Tonight is art walk in Bellingham. Sidney, the owner, asked me if I'd like to show some of my work at her studio for the month of April. I was delighted to be able to do so and this morning Arvin and I hung the show. This would never have happened if it weren't for my friend Helen who suggested me to follow her show there. Tonight Arvin and I will be at the opening. It's in the Bay Street Building on the corner of Bay and Holly in Bellingham.

P.S. The opening last night was great fun. Lots of people stopped by and commented. They also had two demonstrations by WWU break dancers during the evening and one by salsa dancers. They were all just great. We had a good time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.